ISI Southwest Regional Directory
Sept 27, 2007

Below are photos of some of the ISI staff, part time staff and key volunteers in the California and  Arizona. The area covers from San Diego, LA County, OC County, Santa Barbara, San Jose, Tempe Arizona, Sacramento, Santa Cruz, San Francisco Bay area and Monterey area. (Staff: Regional Director, County Director, Campus Ministry, and Church Mobilizers) (Volunteers: Ministry Rep, and Key Volunteers) 

click on thumbnail photo to see full size 

  Northern California  
leon_harper.jpg (17643 bytes)
Leon Harper 
Western  Region Field Director
leonharper@yahoo.com
peggy_sm.jpg (23414 bytes)
Peggy Pollard
Santa Cruz Staff
pegpoll@hotmail.com
david-Luisa.jpg (18301 bytes)
David & Luisa Lin
Berkeley Staff
SDavidLin@aol.com
Kim_tim_sm.jpg (26634 bytes)
Kim & Tim Notchelter
UC Santa Barbara
timkims@juno.com
 
Erin_Ian_Downs_sm.jpg (23815 bytes)
Erin & Ian Downs
Cal State Northridge Staff 

iedowns@copper.net
Jan_Kolstad_sm.jpg (28362 bytes)
Jan Kolstad
Campus Staff Intern
Cal State Northridge 
dkolstad@pacbell.net
noel.jpg (7054 bytes)
Noel Colaco
Ministry Rep Cal. State Northridge
laurie.jpg (18569 bytes)
Laurie Sandblom
Volunteer
Monterey
LSandblom@comcast.com
carolyn.jpg (17514 bytes)
Carolyn& Dale Depalatis
Monterey
isimonterey@yahoo.com
Bud Fuchs
Sacramento Area

isi_sacrto@integrity.com
  Southern California  
   

LA Country- 35,000 students- 23 Campuses

   
Andy_pearce_sm.jpg (26232 bytes)
Andy Pearce
Area Director (Los Angeles, Ventura, San Bernardino, and Riverside
Counties)

andy.pearce@gmail.com
 


Franci Maharaj
campus staff in Pasadena
Francimaharaj@juno.com


 

 

Marcos Ortiz
Ministry Rep

 

 

Lynn Tsuneta
Events Coordinator
friend@apu.edu

The_Millers1.jpg (23724 bytes)
Cindy Miller
Administrative Assistant/ Greater LA
isilosangeles@gmail.com

   

 

Howard and Ginie Davis
Biola Univ
hgdavis8@juno.com

    Orange County - Southern - 11,000 students - 13 Campuses    
don-sue.jpg (57958 bytes)
Don & Sue Apgar
 Orange County ISI Director
DonApgar@cox.net
sueapgar@cox.net
Easton_sm.jpg (29524 bytes)
Jim & Valerie Easton
Volunteer
ValEaston@prayersMatter.org
foster_sm.jpg (36299 bytes)
Sally & Denny Foster
Volunteer

Jim & Sandy Millsap
Volunteers CSLB
jrmillsap@msn.com


Ben M.

  Russ and Nancy Spradlin
Volunteers CSLB
spradlin5@mac.com
  Mary Beth Miller
millermarybeth1974@yahoo.com

Mark & Lisa Sudman
mark-lisa.sudman@aimnet.net 
ISI Cal State Long Beach 

 

 

    Orange County  - Northern    
joyce.jpg (12537 bytes)
Joyce and Bob Schruer
 Ministry Rep. CSUF

JB5970@WMCONNECT.COM
bakers.jpg (34876 bytes)
Gloria & Herb Baker
Retired ISI Staff CSUF

hgbaker@ambitlink.net
 jim_250.jpg (7202 bytes)
Jim Fuller

Volunteer  CSUF
jbfuller@pacbell.net
wenwie.jpg (19159 bytes)
Wenwie Jia
Volunteer

wjia2004@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Paula Parker
American Friendship Prog. First EV Free Church

    Riverside    
Joel Addink
jaddink@agsod.com

 

Marcelle Williams
mwilliams@lee-associates.com

 

Marcelle Williams
mwilliams@lee-associates.com

 

     
    San Diego - 8,000 students    
 

 

Wichit & Miriam Maneeyone
mmaneevone@sbcglobal.net

Andre_Ong_sm.jpg (18207 bytes)
Andre' Ong
andreong@earthlink.net

Freddy_sm.jpg (24671 bytes)
Freddy
ICFsouth@cox.net
Arizona
Dan_McCoy_sm.jpg (21479 bytes)
Dan McCoy
ASU Staff
dmccoy@imap2.asu.edu
Ron_Mills_sm.jpg (27356 bytes)
Ron Mill
romills2@juno.com
nancy_peterson_sm.jpg (41392 bytes)
Nancy Peterson
peterson.nancy@asu.edu
wayne_lesley_sm.jpg (38981 bytes)
Wayne & Lesley Emery
 

Bill Wilson
Univ of Arizona Tucson


Total number of international students in California is 101,270 for year 2003.

Last updated on 09/27/07
Hit Counter